Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
ELAC Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Math Boost
-
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Fall Conferences
-
School Site Council Meeting
-
TBD
Fall Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 16
Fall Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 17
Fall Conferences
-
Borel Sports Night (7th & 8th Grade Basketball)
-
Borel New Gym
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3